Ausschnitt Team

Team

Innovative product-development and all in all product handling require an especially creative and flexible team. Additionally, each team member has a special knowledge and strength which ensures that we can meet all requirements of national and international projects. Our team of experienced sales managers and key account managers is supported by in-house product designers and our innovations-team.

Mika quadratisch kl 2
I like working at Global Innovations because…
I can work not only with one product but with a variety of items. My favourite promotional item is our new GI HomeCare lunchbox. It is perfect for school, office and on the go.
Mika Klein
Sabine Richter
I like working at Global Innovations because…
It’s varied, always getting to know new products and always being close to the trends. It’s fun to find the right product for the customer or even to develop completely new products in the consulting process until it’s the perfect product for that customer.
Sabine Schneider
My favourite promotional item is the do-it-yourself wooden Christmas tree: With this further development of our “Rudolf”, it is possible to individually design the stackable Christmas tree with colours – fun for young & old!
Anne Couraud
DSC 5776 Bearbeitet 2 1
My favourite advertising medium is our wooden Christmas tree, the Rudolf. It is sustainable, innovative, playful and offers many exciting customisation options for our customers.
Maike Zenzen
Juergen Pfeiffer Team
I like working at Global Innovations because…
On the one hand, I enjoy working with the many different suppliers, because that way you are always close to the innovative trends. On the other hand, it is very satisfying to inspire people and customers with individual products.
Jürgen Pfeiffer
Torsten Muenich
I like working at Global Innovations because…
I love innovation and the feeling of having developed a product that meets the customer’s needs 100% and is absolutely unique. Furthermore, I want all people involved in a project to be enthusiastic. The factory employee, because he produces to high standards and certified conditions, the customer, because he was able to develop a product with us that also inspires his customers and my team, because they can develop and produce unique innovations.
Torsten Münich

Contact

Torsten Muenich

Torsten Münich
Graduate Economist | CEO
+49 (0) 6502-93086-0
info@globalinnovations.de

Ausschnitt Team

Team

Innovative Produktentwicklung und ganzheitliche Projektabwicklung verlangt insbesondere Kreativität und Flexibilität vom gesamten Team. Darüber hinaus verfügt jeder Mitarbeiter über besondere Kenntnisse und Stärken, sodass unser Team allen Projektanforderungen national und international gerecht werden kann. Unsere erfahrenen Sales Manager /Key Accountler werden dabei zielführend von internen Produktdesignern, sowie dem Innovationsteam unterstützt.

Mika quadratisch kl 2
Ich arbeite gerne bei Global Innovations, weil….
ich mit nicht nur einem Produkt, sondern mit einer Vielzahl an Arikeln arbeiten kann. Mein Lieblingswerbemittel ist unsere neue GI Green Homecare Lunchbox. Sie ist perfekt für die Schule, das Büro und unterwegs.
Mika Klein
Torsten Muenich
Ich arbeite gerne bei Global Innovations, weil…
Ich liebe Innovationen und das Gefühl ein Produkt entwickelt zu haben, dass die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu 100 % erfüllt und absolut einzigartig ist. Darüber hinaus möchte ich das alle beteiligten Personen an einem Projekt begeistert sind. Der Fabrikmitarbeiter, weil er zu hohen Standards und zertifizierten Bedingungen produziert, der Kunde, weil er mit uns ein Produkt entwickeln konnte das auch seine Kunden begeistert und mein Team, weil es an einzigartigen Innovationen mitentwickeln und produzieren lassen kann.
Torsten Münich
Juergen Pfeiffer Team
Ich arbeite gerne bei Global Innovations, weil…
Zum einen macht mir die Zusammenarbeit mit den vielen verschiedenen Lieferanten Spaß, denn so ist man immer ganz nah an den innovativen Trends dran. Zum anderen ist es sehr zufriedenstellend mit individuellen Produkten Menschen und Kunden zu begeistern.
Jürgen Pfeiffer
DSC 5776 Bearbeitet 2 1
Mein Lieblingswerbemittel ist unser Holzweihnachtsbaum, der Rudolf. Er ist nachhaltig, innovativ, verspielt und bietet sehr viele spannende Individiualiserungsmöglichkeiten für unsere Kunden.
Maike Zenzen
Anne
Mein Lieblingswerbemittel ist der Kaffeebecher aus unserem patentierten, erdabbaubaren Material GI Green HomeCare. Der wiederverwendbare Becher vereint Nachhaltigkeit, Langlebigkeit & Design
Anne Couraud
Sabine Richter
Ich arbeite gerne bei Global Innovations, weil…
Es ist abwechslungsreich, immer wieder neue Produkte kennenzulernen und immer ganz nah an den Trends dran zu sein. Es macht Spaß für Kunden das passende Produkt zu finden oder sogar im Beratungsprozess ganz neue Produkte zu entwicklen, bis es das für diesen Kunden perfekte Produkt ist.
Sabine Schneider

Anprechpartner im Team

Torsten Muenich

Torsten Münich
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 6502-93086-0
info@globalinnovations.de

DSC 5776 Bearbeitet 2

Maike Zenzen
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0) 6502-93086-15
m.zenzen@globalinnovations.de

Team Sabine Rieder

Sabine Rieder
Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 (0) 6502-93086-22
s.rieder@globalinnovations.de

Michael Scholtysek

Michael Scholtysek
Director New Business Manager
+49 (0) 6502-93086-18
m.scholtysek@globalinnovations.de